Click here to see a sortable list of this Beer's Reviews

< Previous Page   Next Page >
#72 Review by richsbeer from Circleville, OH, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
The only thing best about this "beer" is that it's the best of the worst. This beer smells like skunk and tastes like skunk pee. Avoid this "beer" at all costs! Another example of Macro brewers at work.
5/14/2012 12:43:18 PM |
0
0 
#71 Review by texantillidie24 from Bryan, TX, United States
Score: 1.1 | Aroma 3 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
My grandpa drinks this disgusting crap so I'll drink it if we are fishing. Pretty much tastes like stale carbonated water. I don't know anyone would pay money for this beer. I wonder if the brewery diverts the plumbing from the urinals into the brewing vat for this stuff. It's horrible. I'd much rather drink a 40.
9/6/2011 12:03:25 AM |
0
0 
#70 Review by PaulCardom from Stittsville, Ontario, Canada
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
I just noticed that the difference between this and the regular version is about 0.1%, which is the same as the tolerance level accepted by international standards organization for beer.
6/8/2011 9:14:39 PM |
0
0 
#69 Review by heybeerman from Beaver Dam, WI, United States
Score: 1.4 | Aroma 5 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 3 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
The price is the best part of this beer, otherwise it's just a means to an end, a drunk end. Nothing to note on flavor or aroma, very low end. Appearance is classic cheap American macro-brew.
3/13/2011 5:34:59 PM |
0
0 
#68 Review by ghtaboma from Surprise, AZ, United States
Score: 2.8 | Aroma 6 | Appearance 6 | Mouthfeel 6 | Flavor 4 | Overall 6 |
This beer gets a bum rap! For an everyday guzzling beer this is not bad. Compared to coors light, bud light,and other major lights, this is a value beer. For $12.99, a 30 pak, how can you beat this? It's a little fizzy, but so what?
1/30/2011 7:46:08 PM |
0
0 
#67 Review by porterhouse from Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
Pee Yew. THe light beast is as bad as the other. Just not good. This stuff is horrible swill. If you have a choice between this and nothing, choose nothing.
9/18/2010 6:21:17 PM |
0
0 
#66 Review by Martin Sanders from Toronto, Canada
Score: 1.9 | Aroma 6 | Appearance 4 | Mouthfeel 3 | Flavor 3 | Overall 3 |
I thought this beer was better than Milwaukee's Best. Colour - clear yellow. Aroma - malty. Mouthfeel - watery. Flavour - acidic. Overall - just OK.
4/21/2010 12:32:37 PM |
0
0 
#65 Review by jjbrew from Troy, MO, United States
Score: 1.8 | Aroma 3 | Appearance 3 | Mouthfeel 4 | Flavor 4 | Overall 4 |
This use to be my one and only (cheap) beer "Before" I started brewing beer, Wow what a difference, Home made crafted beer vs commerical advertisement beer. Wasn't that bad in my younger days, but now, I haven't purchased any of the BMC's since becoming a home brewer. Jjbrew
4/15/2010 7:53:12 AM |
0
0 
#64 Review by treborius from Uniondale, NY, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
So, Milwaukee's Best is 4.6% ABV and Milwaukee's Best Light is 4.5% ABV...so if I add a smidgen of water to mu Milwaukee's Best, theoretically I get Milwaukee's Best Light - Interesting because I think they did the same thing at the brewery.
3/9/2010 1:21:06 PM |
0
0 
#63 Review by jbrowning from Huntington, WV, United States
Score: 1.9 | Aroma 4 | Appearance 3 | Mouthfeel 3 | Flavor 4 | Overall 5 |
Not a bad flavor for a cheap light beer. The aroma is absent as is any color. Not my first choice. However, it is cheap and tolerable. Probably a beer I would use for a low fund party haha.
10/24/2009 12:17:08 PM |
0
0 
 
< Previous Page   Next Page >
×

Review Comments


No comments yet. Be the first!