Click here to see a sortable list of this Beer's Reviews

< Previous Page   Next Page >
#135 Review by PaleAleRider from Winchester, Ontario, Canada
Score: 1.4 | Aroma 4 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 3 | Flavor 2 | Overall 3 |
A gift from an acquaintance. Pours an average size foamy bubbly white head and has a straw coloured appearance. Dirty lacing. Aromas of grains and grassy hops. Not much else. Flavours are mostly on the bland grainy side. Very weak and metallic taste. Average carbonation. Quite boring and not very good.
4/19/2016 6:28:44 PM |
0
0 
#134 Review by Fishingfast from Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Score: 1.1 | Aroma 3 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
I have a buddy who thinks this is the best beer money can buy. The taste of this makes me know I need some new friends. Even if a fellow is about half drunk this stuff is still awful.
2/8/2014 3:35:28 PM |
0
0 
#133 Review by richsbeer from Circleville, OH, United States
Score: 1.2 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 3 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 3 | Overall 2 |
only drank this during my broke collage years when the point was to consume massive quanities. this beer pours a very light pee yellow, with no head to speak of. Tastes like water, must drink ice cold.
5/1/2012 12:39:15 PM |
0
0 
#132 Review by kxrider1171 from Huntington, WV, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
This is probably the worst beer I have ever drank. If my choices are to drink this beer or be the DD for the night then toss me the keys. AKA=welfare water
10/17/2011 12:20:40 AM |
0
0 
#131 Review by PaulCardom from Stittsville, Ontario, Canada
Score: 1.5 | Aroma 4 | Appearance 3 | Mouthfeel 3 | Flavor 2 | Overall 3 |
I went to many a party when I lived in the US in the 90s where Natty Lite made an appearance. It was never a beer worth drinking, but sometimes the only options one had if you didn't bring your own was Natty Lite, Bud Lite, Miller Lite, or Coors Lite.
6/8/2011 9:18:24 PM |
0
0 
#130 Review by heybeerman from Beaver Dam, WI, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
Sadly, I have had this beer more times than I should admit, mostly in college on the beer road to perdition. Nothing spectacular here, certainly one to miss.
3/13/2011 5:36:43 PM |
0
0 
#129 Review by bradyrennie from Rosamond, CA, United States
Score: 2.3 | Aroma 5 | Appearance 4 | Mouthfeel 6 | Flavor 4 | Overall 4 |
This is the beer that I drank when I was a poor young adult and just wanted a better tasting beer than malt liquor. The colder this beer is, the better it tastes.
2/11/2011 3:01:07 PM |
0
0 
#128 Review by trapezemonk from all sorts of places, Confusion, United States
Score: 2.4 | Aroma 4 | Appearance 4 | Mouthfeel 6 | Flavor 5 | Overall 5 |
This beer is a absolute must have when you are with friends in the sticks, sitting on the tailgate of a pickup with your shotgun. This is the redneck beer of choice in the panhandle. You can drink 15 of them and still be social. As far as taste, lets put it this way the colder it is the better it tastes.
12/8/2010 12:33:20 PM |
0
0 
#127 Review by porterhouse from Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
Hey this stuff is horrible. Grainy piss water here. Steain your filthy crotch sweat after a round of golf through a dirty gym sock and it would taste better than this crap. Just skip it. I'm setious. Natty good about this one.
9/18/2010 6:24:37 PM |
0
0 
#126 Review by Martin Sanders from Toronto, Canada
Score: 1.6 | Aroma 6 | Appearance 3 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 3 |
The commercials make me laugh. I'm not a huge fan of diet beers so that gets points taken off right away. I guess I should review properly. Colour - clear yellow, white head. Aroma - malty. Mouthfeel - watery. Flavour - what flavour? Overall - Not good.
4/21/2010 12:30:18 PM |
0
0 
 
< Previous Page   Next Page >
×

Review Comments


No comments yet. Be the first!