Click here to see a sortable list of this Beer's Reviews

< Previous Page   Next Page >
#123 Review by vipinvelp from Velp, Netherlands
Score: 2 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 5 | Mouthfeel 4 | Flavor 5 | Overall 4 |
From Can, hard to rate. Aroma and taste are minimal as I drank this also very cold. Good for thurst, so that’s OK. Funny to find this in Taiwan small supermarket. (Mailiao 201707)
8/6/2017 1:27:36 AM |
0
0 
#122 Review by Fishingfast from Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
I'm going to find a new fishing buddy because this is what he choose to bring. His reasoning was that a 12 pack cost the same as a 6 pack of Corona. Wish he had just bought some Pepsi.
1/28/2014 9:53:06 PM |
0
0 
#121 Review by bonestreaderBP from Norridge, IL, United States
Score: 3.8 | Aroma 10 | Appearance 7 | Mouthfeel 9 | Flavor 10 | Overall 2 |
Rewviewed Bud Light last. These new cans are awesome. Most men Can't Find Busch. Momentarily listening Along To M. Manson (Marilyn). Classic. Great with Pate or (Goose liver). We All Remember SNL. Much to Me? Then You. For This is a A-Busch, A Beer and A Night to remember. How about it: To night and Just right. And You ? Who Me ?
1/5/2013 4:34:34 PM |
0
0 
#120 Review by richsbeer from Circleville, OH, United States
Score: 1.5 | Aroma 3 | Appearance 3 | Mouthfeel 3 | Flavor 3 | Overall 3 |
If your young and broke & need lots of beer then this would be one to choose. Of course you need to server this beer as ice cold as you can get it. Also good beer for beer drinking games. Beer has some taste but is a little watery.
4/16/2012 9:39:07 AM |
0
0 
#119 Review by ichorm from Cascadia, Canada
Score: 1.7 | Aroma 3 | Appearance 3 | Mouthfeel 4 | Flavor 4 | Overall 3 |
admittedly, I had one of these in Utah, so it was a 3.2% ABWer, but what really got me was the slogan "A taste clean and clear like mountain air". Really?!?! Air?! Should the flavour of beer be compared to oxygen? Classic. And somewhat quaffable. I had to politely, and then forcefully decline a second, and admittedly choke down the end of the first, but it wasn't terrible.
3/19/2012 2:49:30 PM |
0
0 
#118 Review by Robertthedude from Charlotte, NC, United States
Score: 1.7 | Aroma 3 | Appearance 3 | Mouthfeel 3 | Flavor 4 | Overall 4 |
Busch beer is average, I actually prefer Busch Ice more, not cause of the alcohol, but because I think it's a better beer with a better flavor. Regular Busch beer tastes a little watery. There's not much flavor to it. Busch Ice at least has a little character. Buy Busch Ice instead, it's a better buy. On the other hand regular Busch beer is not that bad, you can usually pick up a 12 pack for about 9 bucks so that not too bad,I'd buy this before any of that milwaukees best stuff!
2/14/2012 5:11:24 PM |
0
0 
#117 Review by PaulCardom from Stittsville, Ontario, Canada
Score: 2 | Aroma 5 | Appearance 3 | Mouthfeel 4 | Flavor 4 | Overall 4 |
This is a beer that I think is certainly better than the rating that it has received on this site. It's not great, but certainly quaffable and semi-refreshing.
6/8/2011 10:36:27 PM |
0
0 
#116 Review by porterhouse from Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
Head for the mountains!!!!! Espcially when your "partner" pulls out this sh*t. I can't quit you busch beer. This ain't no one's business except for yours and mine. I just can't quit you. Lets go round up some sheep.
7/17/2010 6:26:05 PM |
0
0 
#115 Review by Martin Sanders from Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Score: 3.2 | Aroma 8 | Appearance 6 | Mouthfeel 6 | Flavor 6 | Overall 6 |
This is the definition of an average inoffensive beer. It's only available in cans in Canada. Colour - pale yellow, white head. Aroma - malty. Mouthfeel - almost watery. Flavour - decent. Overall - good.
4/21/2010 1:58:08 PM |
0
0 
#114 Review by treborius from Uniondale, NY, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
The only reason I would consider heading for the mountains of Busch was if somebody chose to build a craft brewery out that way, because this is cutting it.
3/9/2010 1:44:47 PM |
0
0 
 
< Previous Page   Next Page >
×

Review Comments


No comments yet. Be the first!