Click here to see a sortable list of this Beer's Reviews

< Previous Page   Next Page >
#14 Review by porterhouse from Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
Whoa Mama. This ain't your daddy's malt liquor. I think I'm gonna be sic,k. Yep. Here comes the carbonated corn syrup. WTF was I thinking when I bought this swill??? Oh yeah, I love that Camo can, baby!
6/26/2010 4:41:55 PM |
0
0 
#13 Review by Martin Sanders from Toronto, Canada
Score: 2.3 | Aroma 7 | Appearance 4 | Mouthfeel 4 | Flavor 4 | Overall 4 |
Camo beers are hard to find in Canada, we're forced to drive across to Buffalo to get the good stuff! Colour - clear dark yellow. Aroma - alcohol. Mouthfeel - medium. Flavour - alcohol. Overall - good for getting drunk
4/21/2010 12:38:29 PM |
0
0 
#12 Review by treborius from Uniondale, NY, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
This is garbage. This is for the drunk wha has nothing and wants to perpetuate that at his lifestyle. The alcohol made me gag. This is your kid's cheap beer for a high school drink (which my daughter gladly did when she turned 18)
3/9/2010 1:25:29 PM |
0
0 
#11 Review by mikemorrow from gardiner, oregon, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
Overall all the Camo beers get a 0 as an overall .
8/2/2009 10:27:20 PM |
0
0 
#10 Review by dirtyamerican from Wamego, KS, United States
Score: 1.3 | Aroma 3 | Appearance 3 | Mouthfeel 3 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
Malt liquor is fun sometimes and I'll try any beverage once. But some I'll ONLY try once like CAMO. Something is seriously wrong with this malt liquor!
6/25/2007 10:51:23 PM |
0
0 
#9 Review by Hekkenschutze from Jonesboro, AR, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
This is the beer for those out there who wanna drink beer just to get drunk. When drinking this beer you do NOT want to sip it slowly! Oh no no no! CHUG IT and chug it fast because you do not want to offend your senses. Simple as that. The end.
3/25/2007 8:20:37 PM |
0
0 
#8 Review by kinger from North Canton, oHIo, United States
Score: 1.3 | Aroma 3 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 3 | Flavor 2 | Overall 3 |
Yet another Camo product for me to punish myself with. They raised the price of the double deuce by a dime but I'll get over it. High octane adjunct city. Worse than the "Premium Ale" but better than the Black Ice, it still sucks. Mouthfeel was surprisingly creamy but still hard to drink due to all the sugar. Ouch my head!
2/18/2007 7:25:41 PM |
0
0 
#7 Review by Retroman from Taylorsville, KY, United States
Score: 1.7 | Aroma 5 | Appearance 3 | Mouthfeel 3 | Flavor 3 | Overall 3 |
Poured a straw color with a susprisingly long lasting head. Strong, almost (cheap) wine like "bouquet" with a tangy mouthfeel. As expected, a adjunct driven cidery fruity finish. I collect cans and needed this one. Ironically, in spite of all the problems, this really isn't that bad of an entry in this class.
1/29/2007 5:40:14 AM |
0
0 
#6 Review by MrExcitement from Steubenville, OH, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
i tried this beer after having camo silver many times..it is less alcohol and tastes alot worse than the other one. i don't plan on buying this again any time soon.
8/2/2006 10:39:31 PM |
0
0 
#5 Review by drewseslu from Saint Louis, MO, United States
Score: 1.1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 3 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
Not many people know this, but this was orginally formulated to fuel the SR-71 Blackbird and A-12 Spyplanes used by the airforce and CIA, respctively. Not really, I made that up. But it tastes like it. Totally abysmal. Reeks of corn, glucose, dms and fusels. Yuck.
8/24/2005 9:26:40 PM |
0
0 
 
< Previous Page   Next Page >
×

Review Comments


No comments yet. Be the first!