Click here to see a sortable list of this Beer's Reviews

< Previous Page   Next Page >
#20 Review by tone77 from PA, United States
Score: 2.2 | Aroma 4 | Appearance 6 | Mouthfeel 5 | Flavor 3 | Overall 4 |
Pours a pale yellow color. Has a mild smell, some corn. Taste is extremely weak, beer flavored water. Overall this beer is lacking in, um, beer, is best avoided.
6/5/2012 4:04:07 PM |
0
0 
#19 Review by richsbeer from Circleville, OH, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
pours clear yellow that looks like water instead of beer with a small of head that quickly disappears leaving no lacing. The aroma is corn, grain, corn. The taste is grainy, slightly malty. The mouthfeel is it goes down like water, drinks like water, therefor must be water!
5/30/2012 12:06:24 PM |
0
0 
#18 Review by porterhouse from Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
Did you know that the texas shorthorns like bareback male on male action? Just ask Mack Brown. His nickname isn't "BACK BROWN" for nothing." Now, to the beer. This stuff sucks. Just like BACK BROWN! Admit it mack, you love chris sims!
9/18/2010 6:28:42 PM |
0
0 
#17 Review by Ackman from Nantucket, MA, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
I thought there were worse beers in the world. Well world, I was wrong. This is like sampling trash water, and urine all at once. Nasty, and preferably this should never even pass my gums again. Ever.
7/15/2009 10:19:16 AM |
0
0 
#16 Review by fargingbastige6 from Birmingham, AL, United States
Score: 1.1 | Aroma 3 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
Man, this is the stuff that when a six pack would break while I was stocking the cooler at work in high school, I'd pass out the back door to all my buddies for afetr work. Haven't had one since then. It was nasty enough then, why would I expect it to be any better now?
6/20/2008 5:09:07 PM |
0
0 
#15 Review by jerrymorrison from Angleton, TX, United States
Score: 1.3 | Aroma 4 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 3 |
For some reason my great aunt loves this stuff, I tried it when visiting her and am glad to say the company was much better than the beer. This stuff really isnt worth drinking.
2/6/2008 1:50:03 PM |
0
0 
#14 Review by mikestickley from eldon, MO, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
This stuff was very nasty..I saw it at the store back in April for 4 bucks for a 12 pack..I was like "wow..ima get that" got home..opened the first can..drank...I just sat there and decided I needed to give one more can a try..Ugh...I finished the next can...Next day I picked up a case of busch light..and saved the Shaefer for my weekend trip to my buddies place..gave them the shaefer and bought me some busch lol...the taste is very metalic..and nasty...never again.
11/18/2007 5:38:50 PM |
0
0 
#13 Review by MCrapps from Leesville, SC, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
It is waste to have to type 150 characters to define this product as pure garbage disguising itself as beer. No taste, no nothing. How many differnet ways can one say yuck?
11/2/2007 1:43:34 PM |
0
0 
#12 Review by rumseyrummy from Joppa, MD, United States
Score: 2.6 | Aroma 4 | Appearance 4 | Mouthfeel 5 | Flavor 6 | Overall 7 |
Look...For $9.99 a 30-pack how can you go wrong? To paraphrase the NetZero ads..."All beer takes you to the same place...why pay more to get there?". Great deal if you can get 30 cans for around 10 bucks.
9/7/2007 1:43:10 PM |
0
0 
#11 Review by Armadillo Jackal from 2101 Dominik, TX, United States
Score: 5 | Aroma 10 | Appearance 10 | Mouthfeel 10 | Flavor 10 | Overall 10 |
Great beer. Bud light is bought in mass for all the guests, but our Schaefer Light is always kept to the side just for us. "The one to have when you're gonna have more than one."
9/18/2006 7:44:10 PM |
0
0 
 
< Previous Page   Next Page >
×

Review Comments


No comments yet. Be the first!