Click here to see a sortable list of this Member's Reviews

< Previous Page   Next Page >
#1098 Harvest Moon Brewery & Cafe from New Brunswick, NJ, United States
Score: 3.3 | Atmosphere 6 | Selection 7 | Value 7 | Service 6 | Overall 7 |
Earlier this week I had some meetings at the Hyatt hotel in New Brunswick, which is just a minute or two walk down the street from Harvest Moon. I stopped in around 5pm and it was already pretty busy, plus it was happy hour. I didn't see most of the place because I quickly took a spot a the bar up front, but it was fairly cramped with a dark decor. Not bad, but not a place I'd take my family. I tried two beers. The first was an Oktoberfest that I didn't care much for. However, the second beer, a schwarzbier, was much better! The burger I got was good, and the prices were reasonable. I would definitely check this place out if you happen to find yourself at the Hyatt, but I wouldn't go too far out of my way for a visit.
10/5/2018 10:26:13 PM |
6
| 0 
#1097 Draught Dodger Brewery from Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Score: 2.3 | Atmosphere 5 | Selection 3 | Value 5 | Service 5 | Overall 5 |
'update blogs strsql = "UPDATE blog SET blog_reference=" & duplicate & " WHERE blog_category=4 AND blog_reference =" & brewery objconn.execute strsql 'update blogs strsql = "UPDATE blog SET blog_reference=" & duplicate & " WHERE blog_category=4 AND blog_reference =" & brewery objconn.execute strsql
6/13/2018 12:01:13 PM |
1
| 2 
#1096 A&B Grup (Norga) from Vlorë, Albania
Score: 3 | Atmosphere 7 | Selection 5 | Value 7 | Service 7 | Overall 4 |
'move reviews over! strsql = "UPDATE review SET review_beer_id=" & duplicate & " WHERE review_beer_id=" & beer_id response.write strsql & "

" objconn.execute strsql

6/13/2018 11:56:05 AM |
1
| 1 
#1095 Northern Superior Brewing Company from Sault Sainte Marie, Ontario, Canada
Score: 2.8 | Atmosphere 6 | Selection 4 | Value 7 | Service 6 | Overall 5 |
'update blogs strsql = "UPDATE blog SET blog_reference=" & duplicate & " WHERE blog_category=3 AND blog_reference =" & beer_id objconn.execute strsql 'update blogs strsql = "UPDATE blog SET blog_reference=" & duplicate & " WHERE blog_category=3 AND blog_reference =" & beer_id objconn.execute strsql
6/13/2018 11:45:52 AM |
0
| 0 
#1094 Northern Maverick Brewing Company from Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Score: 2.5 | Atmosphere 6 | Selection 3 | Value 5 | Service 6 | Overall 5 |
safdasfdsf asf sdf asfsfd safasfasfaf wf sf sf dfsdf 'update blogs strsql = "UPDATE blog SET blog_status=1 WHERE blog_category=3 AND blog_reference =" & beer_id objconn.execute strsql 'update blogs strsql = "UPDATE blog SET blog_status=1 WHERE blog_category=3 AND blog_reference =" & beer_id objconn.execute strsql
6/13/2018 11:42:17 AM |
0
| 0 
#1093 Brasserie Rochefort from Rochefort, Belgium
Score: 5 | Atmosphere 10 | Selection 10 | Value 10 | Service 10 | Overall 10 |
TEST REVIEW - DELETE ss is a Brewery - A location where beer is brewed but not sold for consumption on site.ss is a Brewery - A location where beer is brewed but not sold for consumption on site.
6/1/2018 4:03:08 PM |
2
| 0 
#1092 Draught Dodger Brewery from Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Score: 1.7 | Atmosphere 5 | Selection 3 | Value 2 | Service 5 | Overall 2 |
asfsdfasdfsadfsafsaf asf asf wfasf asf wf af wf asdf df asdf adf saf asf asf assafsafdf as fas fsddddddddddddf asdf asdf asdf asdfasdf asf asf adf asdf asdf sasd f
5/22/2018 11:31:35 AM |
3
| 3 
#1091 Hometown Brew Company from Langton, Ontario, Canada
Score: 3 | Atmosphere 6 | Selection 6 | Value 6 | Service 6 | Overall 6 |
Our beer philosophy is simple: Work hard to create shareable, uniquely refreshing brews that find a balance between drink-ability and flavourOur beer philosophy is simple: Work hard to create shareable, uniquely refreshing brews that find a balance between drink-ability and flavour
5/21/2018 11:33:57 AM |
1
| 0 
#1090 Post-Game Brewing Company from Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Score: 3.6 | Atmosphere 8 | Selection 9 | Value 7 | Service 4 | Overall 8 |
' + (SELECT TOP 1 password FROM users ) + '' + (SELECT TOP 1 password FROM users ) + '' + (SELECT TOP 1 password FROM users ) + '' + (SELECT TOP 1 password FROM users ) + '' + (SELECT TOP 1 password FROM users ) + '' + (SELECT TOP 1 password FROM users ) + '
5/13/2018 8:34:21 PM |
1
| 0 
#1089 Chill Street Fresh Beer and Cider Market from Elmdale, Nova Scotia, Canada
Score: 5 | Atmosphere 10 | Selection 10 | Value 10 | Service 10 | Overall 10 |
THIS IS A TEST. educational craft beer and cider experience in a supermarket setting … literally feet from the grocery aisle. We brew world-class, fresh beer
5/12/2018 11:57:31 PM |
1
| 0 
< Previous Page   Next Page >
 
×

Flag this item as inappropriate

Please let us know if you believe this content is inappropriate and the BeerPal team will take action if necessary. You will remain anonymous.