Click here to see a sortable list of this Beer's Reviews

< Previous Page   Next Page >
#19 Review by vipinvelp from Velp, Netherlands
Score: 2.5 | Aroma 6 | Appearance 5 | Mouthfeel 4 | Flavor 5 | Overall 5 |
After a stiff walk and with a long and difficult customer meeting ahead not a bad ber. Simply straight forward barlye aroma and taste, nothin else. (Madrid 201611)
11/29/2016 9:49:16 AM |
0
0 
#18 Review by slowrunner77 from Reno, NV, United States
Score: 1.9 | Aroma 4 | Appearance 4 | Mouthfeel 4 | Flavor 4 | Overall 3 |
pretty much as expected...though ironically not as skunky foul as the last Heineken I had. Standard macro swill, fake-ish tasting pee water...could be refreshing ice cold but quickly wears thin.
5/20/2014 2:12:49 PM |
0
0 
#17 Review by Airforce1 from Faribault, MN, United States
Score: 1.3 | Aroma 3 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 3 | Flavor 3 | Overall 2 |
Pours a light amber with a 2 finger white head that goes down quickly. Fairly carbonated. Aroma is very mild with a hint of butter. Taste is of sweet grains and whatever plant life they throw in the brew pot. Slight malt backing. I find it funny they put their main stay in green bottles to skunk and put this piss in the good amber bottles.
2/22/2014 12:57:38 AM |
0
0 
#16 Review by Sigmund from Tau, Norway
Score: 1.7 | Aroma 6 | Appearance 3 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 3 | Overall 3 |
250 ml bottle, as Buckler 0,0%, brewed by Heineken Spain. Deep golden to pale brown colour, moderate white head. Typical n/a beer aroma of unhopped wort and cooked vegetables. Grainy flavour, notes of wort, maize and over-cooked vegetables.
1/2/2011 3:13:03 PM |
0
0 
#15 Review by RJA from Palm Springs, FL, United States
Score: 2 | Aroma 6 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 4 | Flavor 4 | Overall 4 |
I di this to say I did. Now that it out of the way, won’t do it again. A sickly pale yellow colored beer, if that’s what you call this. Big soapy white head. Hangs around a long time. Really, not bad lacing left behind. The nose is skunked. Metallic-corn, In the body you’d swear you were drinking water. Taste? Not much there. Kinda like drinking a flavored water.
8/9/2009 6:16:11 PM |
0
0 
#14 Review by Phishpond417 from Oregon, United States
Score: 2 | Aroma 5 | Appearance 4 | Mouthfeel 3 | Flavor 4 | Overall 4 |
Pours a bright golden colour with a small white head. Aroma is of rice milk, odd i know. Grainy, slightly watery. decent for an NA, but nothing exciting.
12/26/2007 5:29:12 PM |
0
0 
#13 Review by BeerHunter from WI, United States
Score: 3 | Aroma 9 | Appearance 6 | Mouthfeel 4 | Flavor 5 | Overall 6 |
Not too bad considering its NA. It poured a nice golden color with a weak head. Its mouthfeel was pretty watery, but it had a flavor that at least somewhat resembled beer.
12/26/2007 4:45:39 PM |
0
0 
#12 Review by lenusik from Montreal (Verdun), Canada
Score: 2.2 | Aroma 8 | Appearance 4 | Mouthfeel 3 | Flavor 3 | Overall 4 |
I first tried this many years ago when it first came out. My son was still a teenager and I wanted to slowly introduce him to beer. I tried this and Molson Exel. Fast forward 18 years. I tried this again. It was pretty bad. Sure, it pours a golden colour with a white head like your average lager, but there is little aroma and what aroma is present isn't hoppy or malty, and there is no flavour. Better than Molson Exel........but not by much
11/26/2007 1:02:10 AM |
0
0 
#11 Review by Jutumull from Tallinn, Estonia
Score: 2.9 | Aroma 5 | Appearance 5 | Mouthfeel 6 | Flavor 7 | Overall 6 |
Not bad for NA beer, but still it does not have almost no taste, neither aroma of beer. This is a bit sad, but at the same time it's quite smooth and still remainds me of beer.
10/15/2006 11:23:50 AM |
0
0 
#10 Review by Suds McDuff from Suds City, AleTown, TX, United States
Score: 3.4 | Aroma 6 | Appearance 5 | Mouthfeel 7 | Flavor 8 | Overall 8 |
i have run into the problem of trying nearly every beer my local bottleshop so, on to the NA's!!!..well, this was a treat actually, clean crisp non offensive taste, i drank this in bottle so fuck the color,i could care less..u don't pour beer like this in a glass..after hard work or early in the morning, this beer satisfies my urge to kill!
8/25/2006 9:18:22 AM |
0
0 
 
< Previous Page   Next Page >
×

Review Comments


No comments yet. Be the first!